On the move: KLR opens in Switzerland


The Virginia Society of CPAs announced its officers and board of directors for the 2021–2022 fiscal year: Anne Hagen, of The Masonic Home of Virginia, will serve as chair of the board; George Forsythe, of WellsColeman, as chair-elect; Nammy Lee, of the University of Virginia, Jennifer Lehman, of Hantzmon Wiebel, sole proprietor Aaron Peters, and Christine Williamson, of CohnReznick, as vice chairs; and VSCPA president and CEO Stephanie Peters as secretary-treasurer. At-large board members include Courtney Arrington, Michael Brunson, Daniel Hudgens, LaToya Jordan, Andrew Martin, Thomas Milburn, John Reynolds, Neena Shukla, Gregory Wallig and John Waters.

At the same time, the society’s Educational Foundation announced its new board and directors: Nicholas Harrison, of KPMG in Richmond, will serve as chair; Scott Davis of Prager Metis, Elizabeth Marsteller of DHG, and Melanie Randall of McKinney & Co., as vice chairs; and society vice president of finance and administration Beth Bickford as secretary-treasurer. At-large board members include Michael Crichton, Jaime Lynn Dernar, Chris Enright, Cheryl Fields, Heather Flanagan, Dianne Guensberg, Marshall Handy, Kevin Matthews, Yoland Sinclair, Randy Spurrier, Natalya Yashina and Donna Yenney.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

JinkoSolar (JKS) and C.H. Robinson Worldwide (CHRW): 12/1/2022 Bull and Bear
This Top-Ranked Shipping Stock Is Pushing 52-Week Highs
Consol Energy (CEIX) and Whirlpool (WHR): 12/2/2022 Bull & Bear
Is Toll Brothers (TOL) A ‘Buy’ Heading Following Q4 Earnings Announcement?
Most Interesting New ETFs of 2H22

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *